Dental Specialist Group

American Board-Certified Prosthodontist, Endodontist, and Oral Medicine Specialist

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
HAI QING, DMD -  - Prosthodontist

Bucks Dental Health and Esthetics

HAI QING, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dental Implants Specialist located in Philadelphia Area, New Britain, PA

58 total reviews

Dr. HAI QING always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. HAI QING below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn A.
Submitted 03/19/22
I feel very fortunate to have finally found such an experienced, capable and qualified doctor like Dr. Hai Quin. He is everything you could ever want to keep your mouth healthy, and beautiful in every way.
Martin M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent painless dental procedures. Key for one to return
Cao X.
Submitted 02/15/22
More than great!
Shuwei C.
Submitted 02/06/22
整洁、卫生,医术精湛,对我们英文不好的来说是个非常好诊所。
Claire Q.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Qing was very patient and made accurate diagnosis and suggested treatment plan based on my kid's age and our requirements. I highly recommend Dr. Qing to every one. Thanks.
Duo Y.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great experience
Ronald Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
I highly recommend Dr. Qing.
Phillip W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Qing is very professional, honest and being clear on what to fix, provide all the options on my dental problems , tried best possible to preserve my broken tooth,not to hard sell on extraction and implant. BTW, Dr. Qing fixed my biting issue on my very first visit. Strongly recommend!
Emma J.
Submitted 01/08/22
I was referred to add. Qing by my dentist. He is great in explaining comprehensively the overall and detailed issues of my teeth and put together a thorough plan for treatment. I am glad to have Dr. Qing working on my teeth.
Yanyan C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I’m very happy to have Dr. Qing who is very professional, knowledgeable , high skilled and clearly explains the steps that need to be taken for the processing. I would highly recommend him to anyone who need to have beautiful teeth.
Gergana H.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Qing and staff are attentive and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have had a great overall experience at each of my visits with Dr. Qing. He is very professional and knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain my treatment plan and all associated costs before any work is done, so there are never any surprises. I am so happy I found Dr. Qing, as I now finally have a reliable Prosthodontist that I can trust and am comfortable going to. 10/10 I would absolutely recommend to anybody in need of his services.
Tong C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Qing is a great dentist, he is honest and compassionate. ... He always educate me , make a good treatment plan and preventative care, being able to explain technical information
Tong C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Tong C
Samuel C.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was a pleasure getting to meet Dr. Qing for my first time. He is everything I had expected in an outstanding dentist. Dr. Qing is a highly skilled artist, scientist, scholar and dentist all in one professional.
Yi Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Qing was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered my questions in great details. We had a discussion about the possible options for my tooth problem. I trusted him. His staffs were very professional and friendly.
Fangbiao L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Qing is a great dentist with lots of knowledge. Hr cares.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Qing has a wealth of knowledge and experience. He incorporates new technology in his practice. He took the time to educate me on my diagnosis, explained all the treatment options, and put my well-being first. He is honest and compassionate. His entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Overall great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff that have provided me excellent care!
Martin M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Qing is a very professional person. He is, in my opinion, pain free when doing procedures, always on scheduled time, and he guarantees his work. I am more than 100% satisfied each and every time I visit his office. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. 5 star rating in any survey you are doing.