Dental Specialist Group

American Board-certified Prosthodontist and Oral Medicine Specialist

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
HAI QING, DMD -  - Prosthodontist

Bucks Dental Health and Esthetics

HAI QING, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dental Implants Specialist located in Philadelphia Area, New Britain, PA

48 total reviews

Dr. HAI QING always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. HAI QING below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garry B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Qing is a very nice man......I am looking forward to him helping me with my dental care
Fred H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional. All questions answered
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very pleasant experience! Nice staff and great dentist.
Don C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good service and follow-up
Changxia S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional, patient and thoughtful.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Well, I feel that Dr Qing is earnest, caring and capable of helping me decide the best plan for me. I trust his judgment & look forward to next Friday to review my options & his plan of care ! Lovely staff thus far . Glad I found this practice!
STEVEN P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional. All of the staff were nice and very helpful. I am looking forward to getting my dental health back up to grade
Ernie D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I am VERY Happy with the care that DR. Qing Provides. I’m very glad that I discovered him. He’ll be taking care of my Dental concerns from now on. He is very courteous and caring. And is Always asking if everything is ok with you. He does just a Fantastic job!!!
OSCAR A.
Submitted 04/01/22
So attentive, listened to my issues Offered many useful options. Spent such quality time. Very pleased.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/01/22
The entire experience was professional ,informative optimal and the diagnosis was based on realities ,there was no question unanswered and it was an incredibly professional experience
Kathryn A.
Submitted 03/19/22
I feel very fortunate to have finally found such an experienced, capable and qualified doctor like Dr. Hai Quin. He is everything you could ever want to keep your mouth healthy, and beautiful in every way.
Martin M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent painless dental procedures. Key for one to return
Cao X.
Submitted 02/15/22
More than great!
Shuwei C.
Submitted 02/06/22
整洁、卫生,医术精湛,对我们英文不好的来说是个非常好诊所。
Claire Q.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Qing was very patient and made accurate diagnosis and suggested treatment plan based on my kid's age and our requirements. I highly recommend Dr. Qing to every one. Thanks.
Duo Y.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great experience
Ronald Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
I highly recommend Dr. Qing.
Phillip W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Qing is very professional, honest and being clear on what to fix, provide all the options on my dental problems , tried best possible to preserve my broken tooth,not to hard sell on extraction and implant. BTW, Dr. Qing fixed my biting issue on my very first visit. Strongly recommend!
Emma J.
Submitted 01/08/22
I was referred to add. Qing by my dentist. He is great in explaining comprehensively the overall and detailed issues of my teeth and put together a thorough plan for treatment. I am glad to have Dr. Qing working on my teeth.
Yanyan C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I’m very happy to have Dr. Qing who is very professional, knowledgeable , high skilled and clearly explains the steps that need to be taken for the processing. I would highly recommend him to anyone who need to have beautiful teeth.