Dental Specialist Group

American Board Certified Prosthodontist, Endodontist, and Oral Medicine Specialist

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
HAI QING, DMD -  - Prosthodontist

Bucks Dental Health and Esthetics

HAI QING, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dental Implants Specialist located in Philadelphia Area, New Britain, PA

23 total reviews

Dr. HAI QING always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. HAI QING below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yi Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Qing was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered my questions in great details. We had a discussion about the possible options for my tooth problem. I trusted him. His staffs were very professional and friendly.
Fangbiao L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Qing is a great dentist with lots of knowledge. Hr cares.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Qing has a wealth of knowledge and experience. He incorporates new technology in his practice. He took the time to educate me on my diagnosis, explained all the treatment options, and put my well-being first. He is honest and compassionate. His entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Overall great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff that have provided me excellent care!
Martin M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Qing is a very professional person. He is, in my opinion, pain free when doing procedures, always on scheduled time, and he guarantees his work. I am more than 100% satisfied each and every time I visit his office. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. 5 star rating in any survey you are doing.
Hongbo X.
Submitted 07/11/21
If you are looking for someone who is patient and professional, you have your dentist right here. He is simply the best dentist in this area. The amazing part about Dr. Qing is that he is willing to spend his time to treat you. He will work on your tooth while explains to you what he is doing and why he is doing this. He also gives you alternatives while explains to you the pros and cons. I have many other dental visits. None likes Qing. I feel that he could have made three times more money by seeing three times more patients, like those fast food chains. I can feel that he is chasing perfectness of his work. I made a wise choice to select him as my dentist.
James E.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.qing is a dam good dentist knows what he is doing and will tell you so you can know too. Zero pain i would highly recommend him you won't be sorry.
Ying L.
Submitted 06/27/21
Good
Dongping H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great services
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Qing handles dental care with precision and is very gentle. I always feel great when I leave his office.
Hui X.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very happy experience. Super professional.
William D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always on time, always pleasant and friendly and above all the office and equipment are spotless. We feel very safe and comfortable when coming for our appointments.
Yuexia L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Qing and staff are excellent- very friendly and offer top quality dentistry.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Qing was patient, thorough and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good experience
Minli Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Qing did a thorough examination, assessed and explained to us patiently different treatment options. The surgery was done professionally. He also replied to our follow up queries promptly.
Alan B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Qing is very professional and friendly. he discussed all the options and answered questions thoroughly. My son was treated well and he is very happy. highly recommend!
Karla C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Once again Dr Qing was so professional. In the time of this virus,he and his staff were meticulate in their preparations. I have been having temporary work preformed before my new teeth. With Dr. Qing expertise, I look forward to a brand new smile!
JianJie Q.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Jin W.
Submitted 01/13/20
I am very satisfied with my 1st visit. The routine cleaning was very thorough, almost a deep cleaning in my opinion. Dr. Qing explained the exam very clearly, pointed out some potential problems and recommended several treatment procedures. I have recommended him to my colleagues.