Dental Specialist Group

American Board-Certified Prosthodontist, Endodontist, and Oral Medicine Specialist

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
HAI QING, DMD -  - Prosthodontist

Bucks Dental Health and Esthetics

HAI QING, DMD

Prosthodontist & Dental Implants Specialist located in Philadelphia Area, New Britain, PA

58 total reviews

Dr. HAI QING always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. HAI QING below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guilin W.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Qing provided me great services with professional excellence, integrity and high quality. Dr. Qing has deep knowledge in dentistry.
Peter H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good experience, excellent work, highly recommend.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/17/22
Another excellent visit and great dental care received! I am thoroughly pleased and recommend Dr. Qing and his staff.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very nice , professional and knowledgeable
YIJIA L.
Submitted 08/20/22
More than perfect
Karen J.
Submitted 08/13/22
I'm very thankful to have found Dr Qing. I have not received or started my treatment plan yet, but I look forward to that on my next visit. His chair side manner is lovely, exam thorough, and you know you are in kind, competent hands.
Albert W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Qing is truly the best! Takes the time to explain what is going on in the mouth and expertly treats any issues!
Judith F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent care, thank you!
Yanyan C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Qing is very nice and professional who make accurate diagnosis and suggest 2-3 treatment plans . He treat my problems rapidly. I highly recommend to anyone.
Giulietta P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and explains how the procedure is going to be. His office staff is very helpful
Garry B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Qing is a very nice man......I am looking forward to him helping me with my dental care
Fred H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional. All questions answered
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very pleasant experience! Nice staff and great dentist.
Don C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good service and follow-up
Changxia S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional, patient and thoughtful.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Well, I feel that Dr Qing is earnest, caring and capable of helping me decide the best plan for me. I trust his judgment & look forward to next Friday to review my options & his plan of care ! Lovely staff thus far . Glad I found this practice!
STEVEN P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional. All of the staff were nice and very helpful. I am looking forward to getting my dental health back up to grade
Ernie D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I am VERY Happy with the care that DR. Qing Provides. I’m very glad that I discovered him. He’ll be taking care of my Dental concerns from now on. He is very courteous and caring. And is Always asking if everything is ok with you. He does just a Fantastic job!!!
OSCAR A.
Submitted 04/01/22
So attentive, listened to my issues Offered many useful options. Spent such quality time. Very pleased.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/01/22
The entire experience was professional ,informative optimal and the diagnosis was based on realities ,there was no question unanswered and it was an incredibly professional experience